• Phone +7 (995) 902-77-70

    (Whatsapp, Telegramm, Viber)

    info@lazonex.ru

  • Moscow,

    Profsouznaya st. 43/1

DELIVERIES OF GOODS

We provide a full range of services for the goods deliveries. The history of the company begins in 1990. These are the years of cooperation with our trading and retail partners who were engaged in exporting and importing. Most companies order these services on a door-to-door basis, trying to save their time and money as much as possible and develop clear logistics for their own customers. We have vast experience in the supplies of second-hand, stock and new clothes of different prices to Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Kyrgyzstan from Europe and the USA.

Reliability and guarantees

We cooperate with customers throughout Russia and the CIS, including Belarus, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. LTL store-door deliveries in Russia allow you to keep track of all stages of the delivery in real-time mode, meet the deadlines and monitor the quality of our products and services.

0

Of services are provided

We provide the whole delivering process from A to B, including the logistics development, ordering procedures and all forwarding documents. We provide you with all means of transport and supply all types of equipment.

0

Countries

We offer you LTL and general cargoes transportation by trucks of any types. We deliver the freight between Russia and the countries of Western, Central and Eastern Europe, the CIS, and Asia.

0

Tons of goods

Our company cooperates with reliable insurance companies that are leaders in the goods insurance market. That is why we can always provide you with a pretty low rate for services of the supplementary all risks insurance.

Our services

pic

We supply any goods wholesale throughout the CIS countries, including Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. These are goods such as alcoholic beverages, tobacco, meat (meat, fat and everything related to meat), dairy products; stock, new and second-hand clothes, spares parts etc.

• Тел. +7 (995) 902-77-70

    (Whatsapp, Telegramm, Viber)

    info@lazonex.ru

  • г. Москва,

    ул. Профсоюзная 43/1

ДОСТАВКА ГРУЗОВ

Логистическая компания – оказывает полный комплекс услуг по доставке ваших грузов. История компании начинается с 1990 года – это годы взаимодействия с нашими оптово-розничными партнерами, занимающимися экспортом и импортом. Большинство компаний заказывают данные услуги под ключ, стремясь максимально экономить собственное время, средства и отстраивать понятную логистику уже для своих собственных клиентов. У нас огромный опыт поставки секонд-хэнд, стока одежды и новой одежды разных ценовых категорий в Россию, Беларусcию, Казахстан, Киргизию из Европы и Америки.

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ И ГАРАНТИИ

Мы взаимодействуем с заказчиками на всей территории России и СНГ, в том числе в Беларусии, Казахстане, Киргизии. Доставка сборных грузов на склады России, дает возможность, в режиме реального времени, осуществлять контроль за всеми этапами доставки, соблюдать установленные сроки и следить за качеством продукции и оказываемых нами услуг.

0

Поставленные пакеты

Наши работы охватывают весь процесс доставки груза из пункта А в пункт Б, включая разработку логистики, процедуры оформления заказа и всей сопроводительной документации. Мы пишем тексты для любых видов транспортных средств и оборудования.

0

Охваченно стран

Международные автомобильные перевозки комплектных и сборных грузов автомобилями различных типов между Россией и странами Западной, Центральной и Восточной Европы, СНГ и Азии

0

Тонны товаров

Наша компания сотрудничает с надежными страховыми компаниями, которые являются лидерами на рынке страхования грузов. Поэтому в рамках перевозки мы всегда можем предложить Вам довольно низкие ставки на услуги дополнительного страхования «от всех рисков».

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

pic

Поставляем оптом любые товары по всему СНГ в том числе по России, Беларусcии, Казахстане, Киргизии: алкогольная, табачная, мясная (мясо, сало и все что связано с мясом), молочная продукция, сток одежды, новая одежда, секонд-хэнд, запчасти и т.д.