• Phone +7 (995) 902-77-70

    (Whatsapp, Telegramm, Viber)

    info@lazonex.ru

  • Moscow,

    Profsouznaya st. 43/1

 

We tried to take into account everything that can affect service quality, reliability and promptness of cargo deliveries as well as safety conditions of cargo entrusted by the customer. You can easily contact us with any communication method and get additional information on the necessary services and contractors. It is also easy to find our contact information on the website, so you can contact us in person, online, by phone or correspondence.

Our principles of working with customers

There are no extra costs for our “pay-as-you-go” services. It means that our wholesale and logistics company does not use any hidden ways to increase the transportation cost, for example, imposing additional services unnecessary to the customer. We calculate the price before the supplies, so the price specified in the contract does not change during the transportation of the goods or after receiving them. You can always be sure that you will not have to overpay in any case.

 

Stages of cooperation:

  1. Contact a company representative through any communication method.
  2. Application filling for a free cost calculation of international cargo transportation.
  3. Clarification of the order data. Our manager contacts the customer in order to get additional information to calculate the cost accurately.
  4. Offer a solution favorable to the customer.
  5. Agreeing business terms and conditions and contract execution.
  6. Payment after providing high quality service.
  7. Delivery to the receiver and warehouse discharge.

 

Now it is probably pretty clear how we work. The main point is that we provide our services only in terms of a contract drawn up, agreed and signed with the customer. We specify the terms of business with the customer as well as the peculiarities of transportation and storage of the received goods.

 

We are engaged in supplying second-hand, stock and new clothes of different prices to Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan from Europe and the USA.

• Тел. +7 (995) 902-77-70

    (Whatsapp, Telegramm, Viber)

    info@lazonex.ru

  • г. Москва,

    ул. Профсоюзная 43/1

 

Как мы работаем?

В организации процесса работы с клиентами и заказами мы постарались учесть все факторы, способные повлиять на качество обслуживания, надежность и оперативность доставки, сохранность доверенного заказчиком груза. Много внимания уделили созданию простого, доступного способа связи с компанией и получения дополнительной информации по необходимым услугам и исполнителям. На сайте вы легко найдете контактные данные, подходящие для личного, онлайн, телефонного общения или переписки.

Принципы работы с клиентами

Предоставляем услуги исключительно без переплат и по факту. Это значит, что оптово логистическая компания не использует в работе скрытых методов повышения стоимости грузоперевозки, например, навязывания дополнительных, ненужных клиенту услуг. Расчет суммы производим до начала организации доставки. В процессе транспортировки груза или после вручения товара получателю указанная при оформлении заказа цена не изменится. Клиент может быть уверен, что переплачивать не придется в любом случае.

Этапы сотрудничества:

  1. Связь с сотрудником компании по удобному каналу.
  2. Оформление заявки на бесплатный расчет стоимости международной грузоперевозки.
  3. Уточнение данных по заказу. Менеджер свяжется с клиентом для получения дополнительной информации, необходимой для выполнения точного расчета.
  4. Предложение выгодного для клиента решения.
  5. Согласование условий сотрудничества и заключение договора.
  6. Оплата заказа по факту качественного предоставления услуги.
  7. Доставка получателю с выгрузкой на складе.

Как мы работаем, вы поняли. Главное, мы предоставляем услуги исключительно на основе составленного, согласованного и подписанного с клиентом договора. В документе подробно прописываем условия работы с заказчиком, а также особенности транспортировки и хранения полученного груза.

Специплизируемся на  поставке секонд-хэнд, стока и новой одежды разных ценовых категорий в Россию, Беларусию, Казахстан, Киргизию из Европы и Америки.